Answered By: Web Master
Last Updated: Nov 17, 2015     Views: 20

--Alfred Herbert, 1842-1845

--Joseph Matthews, 1845-1856

--Charles Courtney Tew, 1856-1858

--James Benjamin White, 1858-1861

--John Peyre Thomas, 1861-1865

(Source: John Peyre Thomas, The History of the South Carolina Military Academy. (check names in index for pages). U430 .S51 T55 1991) (HN & DH)

Related Topics

Contact Us





Call: 843.953.2569

Fax: 843.953.8446

Text: 843.605.4536

Meet: Schedule a Research Consultation

Follow: Facebook / Twitter

See: InstagramFlickr